<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Whois Spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/</link>
	<description>Thoughts and photos from an American living in Spain.</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 05 Dec 2008 11:49:02 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: M83</title>
		<link>http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-2844</link>
		<dc:creator>M83</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Aug 2008 19:54:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-2844</guid>
		<description>I know who they are. And I have no business or anything. And still get several attempts from them, all the time. They say their Google Inc., Out of Mountain View Cali.
 And you'll get alot of ones like audiotracker.com and the ones mentioned above. Just stupid junk.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I know who they are. And I have no business or anything. And still get several attempts from them, all the time. They say their Google Inc., Out of Mountain View Cali.<br />
 And you&#8217;ll get alot of ones like audiotracker.com and the ones mentioned above. Just stupid junk.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: lincoln</title>
		<link>http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-1793</link>
		<dc:creator>lincoln</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 16 Jan 2008 23:26:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-1793</guid>
		<description>Im getting pinged by the same guy as well, trying to find a way into my site?

Server Name: AOL.COM.ZZZZZ.GET.LAID.AT.WWW.SWINGINGCOMMUNITY.COM
   IP Address: 69.41.185.197
   Registrar: INNERWISE, INC. D/B/A ITSYOURDOMAIN.COM
   Whois Server: whois.itsyourdomain.com

   Server Name: AOL.COM.MORE.INFO.AT.WWW.BEYONDWHOIS.COM
   IP Address: 203.36.226.2
   Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
   Whois Server: whois.tucows.com

   Server Name: AOL.COM.IS.N0T.AS.1337.AS.GULLI.COM
   IP Address: 80.190.192.24
   Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
   Whois Server: whois.rrpproxy.net</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Im getting pinged by the same guy as well, trying to find a way into my site?</p>
<p>Server Name: AOL.COM.ZZZZZ.GET.LAID.AT.WWW.SWINGINGCOMMUNITY.COM<br />
   IP Address: 69.41.185.197<br />
   Registrar: INNERWISE, INC. D/B/A ITSYOURDOMAIN.COM<br />
   Whois Server: whois.itsyourdomain.com</p>
<p>   Server Name: AOL.COM.MORE.INFO.AT.WWW.BEYONDWHOIS.COM<br />
   IP Address: 203.36.226.2<br />
   Registrar: TUCOWS INC.<br />
   Whois Server: whois.tucows.com</p>
<p>   Server Name: AOL.COM.IS.N0T.AS.1337.AS.GULLI.COM<br />
   IP Address: 80.190.192.24<br />
   Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH<br />
   Whois Server: whois.rrpproxy.net</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: erik</title>
		<link>http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-1044</link>
		<dc:creator>erik</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Aug 2007 21:37:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-1044</guid>
		<description>How is this captcha?  Captcha is used to provide a test that humans can easily pass but computer programs cannot.  Sorry, but I don't see how that word applies here.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How is this captcha?  Captcha is used to provide a test that humans can easily pass but computer programs cannot.  Sorry, but I don&#8217;t see how that word applies here.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Spam protection</title>
		<link>http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-1043</link>
		<dc:creator>Spam protection</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Aug 2007 21:34:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.erik-rasmussen.com/blog/2006/12/05/whois-spam/#comment-1043</guid>
		<description>This is not spam (well, maybe a little), but captcha.
Whois records are known to be an easy way to harvest valid emails.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is not spam (well, maybe a little), but captcha.<br />
Whois records are known to be an easy way to harvest valid emails.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
